RECENT REVIEWS

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Willow Park, TX.
Greg and Dawn did a wonderful job representing us. We were very happy with the advice and expertise they gave. We had a dated home and Greg was able to price it correctly so it would sell quickly. Highly recommend!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

08/26/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Laguna Vista, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn are very familiar with Granbury and the lake property. Once they knew what we wanted in a home the searches only provided homes in our category so that we were not overwhelmed with listings. They were always available to show us a house that we were interested in. We were often able to see the house within 24 hours of a request. Once the negotiating started Greg was a great resource in each step of the process. Once we were in contract Dawn guided us through the whole process to closing.

Highly likely to recommend

08/25/2019 -
Showed home in 2019 in Lost Creek, Aledo, TX 76008.
Gregg Willis was a pleasure to work with. He was available the same day I requested to see one house. Showed us appropriate homes to buy. Took us flawlessly through every step to purchase a home. I would highly recommend & Gregg would be my choice of realtor in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Canyon Creek, Granbury, TX.
Very experienced, extremely helpful every step of the way. Sold the house while still in construction. House did not have to sit on the market. Would highly recommend Greg Willis. Will definitely use again.

Highly likely to recommend

07/01/2019 -
Sold a home in 2019 in North Houston, Houston, TX 77086.
This was our second time working with Greg and Dawn. I would highly recommend them. Not only will they save you money on rates or pay you back some if you are buying, they make the real estate process easy. They help guide you through and explain what is happening along the way so they can help you make informed decisions. They are very friendly and good people. They have a great deal of experience.

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Weatherford, TX.
Greg and Dawn were very professional and easy to work with. They made our home-buying experience smooth and gave us step by step lists to work with to make the process as painless as possible. I highly recommend this real estate team!

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Harbor Lakes, Granbury, TX.
We were looking for a home in Granbury Texas and utilized Zillow to view several available homes online. We then did some research regarding realtors in that local area and found nothing but high reviews for realtor Greg Willis. We then phoned him and had a very pleasant discussion regarding our situation and what we were looking for. After a wonderful conversation Greg set is up with automatic updated emails regarding listed homes which met our specific criteria. We then met with him on two different occasions. He showed us several homes (probably at least 25) and was very patient. He wasn’t the least bit pushy either. He even deleted a home on our list because of it being right next to the sewage plant which he explained to us was his reasons for not wanting to show us that home; as we were unaware of the sewage plant’s close proximity. In essence, he was our advocate and looking out for us since we weren’t very familiar with the area.

Once we found the specific home which we felt was just right for us, we made and offer. His expertise was key in assisting us with the entire transaction. Once our offer was accepted and we were in escrow both he and his wife and partner Dawn were in constant communication with us. They kept us advised of every little and detail of the transaction. Not only that, but any time we had a question they were able to answer it and keep us informed of each and every detail.

Also, Greg was upfront about his business and how he gives back a portion of his commission to every client that he represents who utilizes his services to purchase a home. What other agent gives you back a portion of their commission?

We would definitely recommend Greg and Dawn Willis for all your real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

06/10/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Weatherford, TX.
Greg did a great job of the listing for our house, actually listed it for more than we originally planned. They used a wonderful photographer who was quick and efficient in staging every room perfectly. Dawn is the most efficient realtor we have ever worked with. She handled all the paperwork and anticipated every detail. She kept us informed and up to date on every item necessary to close our deal as quickly as possible. On top of them being a pleasure to work with, they saved us $5325 in commissions. We would HIGHLY recommend Greg and Dawn Willis for any real estate transaction.

Highly likely to recommend

06/05/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn assisted us recently as we sold our property and purchased another home. Both of them were completely professional, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. They provided excellent service every step along the way. We are extremely grateful to them for the help and advice they gave us as we went through a sometimes trying process. Highly recommended.

Highly likely to recommend

05/29/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Canyon Creek, Granbury, TX.
Wow, what a team! From start to finish, Greg and his wife, Dawn were amazing! I have bought and sold a dozen houses in my lifetime (I am currently 57 years of age) and I must say, this has been the most pleasant experience I have ever had! They walk you through the process every step of the way! Without a doubt or hesitation, we highly recommend them! Thank you both for making it so stress free and easy!

Highly likely to recommend

05/26/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Granbury, TX.
Greg Willis helped us with the sale of our home. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole selling process. Greg also saved us over $3,000 in closing costs, which is a definite plus! I would highly recommend Greg Willis if you are looking buy or sell your home.

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Aledo, TX.
Greg & Dawn are extremely knowledgeable and committed to Top Notch real estate. From the beginning of my listing to end the entire process was smooth and professional. They are wonderful people and a true pleasure.

Highly likely to recommend

05/08/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Whitestone Ranch, Benbrook, TX.
Greg and Dawn Willis are awesome! They saved us over $6,000.00 in commissions and were very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process of selling and buying our new home. They are the best!

Highly likely to recommend

04/17/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Granbury, TX.
Greg Willis helped me buy this house six years ago and then helped me sell this house. Greg knew the market and suggested an asking price above what we were thinking. He was right on and the house sold within days. During this time Greg, and his wife Dawn, kept us informed, in touch, and educated on the process. I never felt out of touch with the process or next steps.

Highly likely to recommend

04/16/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Vista Ridge, Fort Worth, TX.
Greg and Dawn were a pleasure to work with! From the home search to the contract to the closing, they worked to make sure all of our expectations and needs were met. Greg was extremely accessible any time we wanted to look at a home and Dawn always answered our calls when we had questions. We cant thank them enough for our home buying experience!

Highly likely to recommend

03/03/2019 -
Bought a home in 2019 in Oak Point, Little Elm, TX 75068.
Greg and Dawn were such a blessing when buying my new home. I recently moved to Texas and was unsure of the differences between Texas and Colorado. They were always there to answer questions, and they made sure the process went smoothly. I'm so grateful for all that they have done to help me!

Highly likely to recommend

02/28/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Alvarado, TX.
I have used Greg and Dawn on several occasions to assist me with both purchasing a property and selling as well. We just completed another purchase transaction. Very professional and communication is always great. I won't call any anyone else. -- Jimmy L.

Highly likely to recommend

02/23/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in DeCordova, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn were so great to work with. Their knowledge in general and the process they used to sell our home was amazing. In the negotiations of the contract Dawn looked out for us completely. Her experience helped us to get the best price possible for our beautiful home. The pictures and listing description were done to perfection. We have worked with many realtors over the years and we can say that none did a better job than Greg and Dawn, thank you!

Highly likely to recommend

01/28/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Longview, TX.
This is the second house we’ve purchased using Dawn and Greg Willis. We couldn’t be more pleased! This most recent purchase involved a complicated seller situation with multiple heirs to the property. Dawn navigated all the ins and outs, communicating with us thoroughly at each step, and explaining all the legalities of the contract and amendments. I am convinced this sale would not have happened had not Dawn and Greg been there to advise and guide us through it. Their honesty and experience made the process sooo much easier than it would have otherwise been. If you are buying, or selling, I highly recommend these two awesome realtors!

Highly likely to recommend

12/19/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Granbury, TX.
Greg & Dawn were very curtious, on target about my listing.
They were great on showing the house and keeping us informed of showing , potential intersted buyers. Great in contract information as we moved out of town and selling via internet.

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn Willis were great to work with. I had to sell a house from two states away making things more difficult. They responded timely to all emails and phone call. They provided an honest assessment of the property and provided advise allowing us to sell the house almost immediately. I would do business with Greg and Dawn again for sure.

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Southwest, Arlington, TX.
We have moved several times, we won’t use anyone else, we are always so satisfied. Very professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and they saved us a lot of money!!

Highly likely to recommend

10/28/2018 -
Sold a home in 2018 in Central, Arlington, TX 76019.
As a Home Builder and home owner I have had many experiences in selling and buying a home. My experience with Greg and Dawn far exceeded any experience I have had. I will use them in all cases going forward. Both for saving money and for their professional and thorough service.

Highly likely to recommend

09/29/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in DeCordova, Granbury, TX.
Greg and his wife Dawn were wonderful with the selling of our home in DCBE. They were with us every step of the way through listing and the final sell and closing. Dawn kept you informed on all the paperwork and answered any questions you had and was always available to take your call. My husband and myself would recommend them to anyone looking to sale their home.

Highly likely to recommend

08/15/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn Willis are professional realtors who understand the business. They work as a team to provide you the best possible service. I found them to be head and shoulders above all other realtors I have worked with. They care about your interests and are very knowledgeable about the buying and selling process. They have your best interests at heart and have the experience to negotiate and work through contracts. The good, the bad and the ugly. I would definitely use them again and recommend them highly. They save you money and provide you with better service then agents that don't reduce their rates.

Highly likely to recommend

08/06/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Weatherford, TX.
Greg helped us purchase our new home and saved us over $19,000 from what we would have paid at the listed price and paying our closing costs. They were very professional to deal with and very responsive to calls, texts and emails. They were great to work with as we moved from out of state. I highly recommend them!

Highly likely to recommend

07/15/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Weatherford, TX.
I found Greg and Dawn to be available, kind, gracious and professional. Not only was the process smooth but they saved me over 4000.00 dollars. With their help the stress of selling a home was removed

Highly likely to recommend

07/11/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Granbury, TX.
My Husband and I were so Thankful we found Greg and Dawn Willis in the selling of our home. They were very professional and caring. Greg and Dawn were always there when we had questions and they were always on top of everything. We received an offer after only four days on the market. Closing went very smoothly and we closed in less than a month. I would highly recommend Greg and Dawn; they will take care of you!

Highly likely to recommend

06/19/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
My husband and I used Greg and Dawn for selling one hone and buying another. They saved us $6009 in real estate fees. You would never have believed they were receiving only 1.5% to handle the sale of our home. They gave us so much personal attention and kept us totally informed throughout the process on both homes. We highly recommend them for handling your real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

06/13/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Walnut Hills, Mansfield, TX.
Greg and Dawn Willis, listed and sold my home in 30 days. The house was professionally staged and photographed. I had multiple buyers in 2 days.
The negotiations and document signing were seamless. All critical dated and documents were completed on time.
The professionalism and savings on commission were greatly appreciated.
I recommend and would surely use the real estate services of Greg and Dawn in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

06/11/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn helped us buy our home and I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a new home. Their responsiveness was almost immediate and they provided constant feedback so we were always kept well informed. They provided recommendations for services that we needed that were very competitively priced if not cheaper than what we were paying before (home warranty for example). They were also very knowledgeable about the location being that they lived in the same area. Of course the $1,800 rebate was very helpful. The hardest part wasn't the process but the actually moving itself.

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Granbury, TX.
Working with Greg was a professional, impressive and calm experience for us. There is no question that he cannot answer and his patience with us was immeasurable. We would/have recommended his service to our friends who are thinking about selling this summer.

Thanks for all you do Greg and know that you are in our hearts.

Scott & Babs James

Highly likely to recommend

05/24/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Weatherford, TX.
We moved to Weatherford, Texas from Northern California in early May. After searching online for a real estate agent, we chose Greg and Dawn Willis to help us with our move. They were genuinely interested in our needs as a buyer. Their attention to details and their understanding of the local housing market helped us feel at ease. Being the best at what you do requires a great work ethic, and Greg and Dawn emulate this and more.

Highly likely to recommend

04/25/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Springtown, TX.
Very professional approach. Having bought/sold 5 homes in my lifetime, Greg & Dawn made our last experience, by far, the best. We felt like they always had our best interest in mind.

Highly likely to recommend

04/19/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Water's Edge, Granbury, TX.
We were new to Granbury and were referred to Greg Willis for our house hunting. I highly recommend Greg and Dawn for all your real estate needs. They are very professional and extremely helpful. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you Greg and Dawn for making this transition so easy for us!

Highly likely to recommend

03/29/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Granbury, TX.
Very professional, kept us updated every step of the way. Made sale go smoothly and made sure we knew exactly what was going on at all times and explained carefully what we were signing and why. We would definitely recommend them and would use them again.

Highly likely to recommend

03/28/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Fort Worth, TX.
You know you have something good when you use it more than once!! We sold another home and used Greg & Dawn Willis as our realtors since they did a wonderful job the first time! Each seller and buyer has different situations when selling or buying a home and they could not have been any better or do anything more than what they did to help us!!!

Greg & Dawn and their team were recommend to us from a neighbor and we would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home! They are very professional, honest, responsive and very great at what they do!

Highly likely to recommend

03/25/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Granbury, TX.
Second home that Greg has sold for me. I saved more money this time around and highly recommend him. Don’t pay 6% when Greg and his team can do the same thing and save you money. If you want to give money away then find a local charity and give it to them. Or send it to me!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

03/13/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn Willis are very professional and knowledgable about all aspects of the selling and buying process. They answered all of our questions in a timely manner and made us feel like we were their most important clients. AND, they saved us over $3,500. ??

Highly likely to recommend

03/05/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Crafton, Chico, TX 76431.
Very easy to work with. Responds quickly. We changed our what we where looking for and he adjusted quickly. We found just what we where looking for. Purchase was very quick and painless.

Highly likely to recommend

02/26/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
One could not ask for a better experience than the one we had with Greg Willis. He and his wife Dawn (and their staff) went above and beyond in their VERY successful sale of our home. They saved us almost $4,000. But in addition to that, they are genuinely nice, along with being knowledgeable and helpful. We highly recommend them to anyone wanting to sell their home. They not only helped us through the process giving us good advice, they also worked really well with the buyer's agent making the transition a very pleasant experience. Thanks so much for such great service.

Highly likely to recommend

02/09/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
Greg came out to the house right away when we decided to sell. He had the documents we needed ready, and was very knowledgeable and patient with us. Greg and Dawn took care of everything and stayed on top of our house throughout. We were able to get the offer we were looking for in 25 days. We have worked with Greg and Dawn in the past when we bought the house, and when it was time to sell, there was no hesitation, we called them right away. They are very honest and upfront and are willing to go the extra mile. Dawn checked the contract and even found a mistake by the title company that resulted in us getting even more money. I would definitely recommend Greg Willis when it comes to buying or selling a house.

Highly likely to recommend

01/16/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Burleson, TX.
It was a pleasant experience working with Greg Willis. He always answered our questions quickly and he sold our home in a very short time. I recommend Greg to anyone who wants to sell their home. He can get the most for their home and save them money too.

Highly likely to recommend

01/01/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Joshua, TX.
Greg and Dawn Willis were absolutely wonderful to work with. They made the process of selling our home so easy. Advising us along the way, gladly answering any questions that we had throughout the process. Our home sold in record time! Start to finish this was the best real estate experience we've ever had. We will definitely refer to them as well as use them for our next purchase. If you are looking for honest, personable, professional people to help with your real estate needs they are the way to go!

Highly likely to recommend

12/22/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Blue Ridge, TX.
Buying a house is one of the most stressful & exciting things that happens in your life and you need your agent to be your source of answers, a sounding board and in our case, the keeper of sanity. Being new to Texas we had lots of questions. Greg was extremely patient with us and refreshingly un-biased. He actually paid attention to subtle details when we gave him our wish list which helped tremendously in narrowing things down. When we finally found the house, Dawn took over the paperwork end. She had everything so organized I didn't have to worry about the impending contract dates. She and her assistant Liz were both so kind and also very patient with us through the entire process.
The the icing on the cake is, when you use Greg, you actually save money. In our case, we saved close to $1300 at closing!!
I would recommend Greg & Dawn at Texas Real Estate Savings to anyone looking to buy OR sell, you will be in great, very capable hands.

Highly likely to recommend

11/16/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
I have bought and sold many properties over the years. I am happy to advise anyone looking to purchase or sell real estate to consider Greg & Dawn Willis to represent you. Their professionalism and responsiveness were completely over the top and they completely had my best interest at heart during the entire process. Their level of commitment is hard to find any more. I truly appreciate their assistance in selling my home and getting me the maximum return!

Highly likely to recommend

11/12/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Bentwater, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn were simply wonderful to work with. From the first time we met Greg, we knew we had met a man of character, and professionalism. Every single interaction we had with either Greg or Dawn was positive, professional, and friendly. We cannot speak highly enough of our experience with them!

Highly likely to recommend

11/08/2017 -
Bought a home in 2017 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX 76049.
Greg and Dawn Willis, were very professional, helpful and were always there for us. Yes, I would definitely recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home.
Phil and Debee Clark

Highly likely to recommend

10/27/2017 -
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Weatherford, TX 76088.
Greg and Dawn made the selling and buying process run so smoothly. They provided the best advice and always put our best interest first, saving us even more money than expected. Hands down the best experience I've had with a realtor or realty team!

Highly likely to recommend

10/26/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Indian Harbor, Granbury, TX.
I believe the average person wants to save money when buying or selling anything, especially their home. My husband and I interviewed a few agents before making our choice. Greg has a sincere and honest approach and is very down to earth. If your home is truly "move-in" ready, Greg can get your home sold very quickly!
One of the best perks about using services is that when you have a question, you can expect to get an answer immediately! They do their best to respond to you as soon as they can and offer "True Customer Service".
Our home was on the market a total of 38 days, and after the offer was made we actually closed in only 23 days with no extension on the close date. That is extremely quick!

Let Greg and Dawn Willis save you money when you sell your home!