RECENT REVIEWS

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

11/10/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Red Oak, TX.
Very patient and understanding the urgency of our needs and responsive
when needed. Knows the real estate business and saved us quite a bit of
money. I would highly recommend Greg and Dawn to anyone looking to buy or sell a house, they are easy to reach and return calls even if it is late
in the evening or at night. They make a great team to work with and are
very trustworthy and professional.

Highly likely to recommend

11/09/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Hudson Oaks, TX.
Very knowledgeable and professional. He sold our house quickly and at full asking price. We were very pleased with all of the services provided. Greg offered good advice and never let us down. Dawn, his wife and partner, kept us on track with all the time frames and tasks to be done. She is patient, and organized and understanding. We felt blessed to have them as our realtors.

Highly likely to recommend

11/03/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
The listing and selling or our property was incredibly smooth.

Greg handles the initial meeting and listing (property review, comps, sales price recommendations, impacts, pro-con analysis, what to expect, market analysis).

Dawn handles contracts, legal, Texas Real Estate law requirements, closing coordination, termite, radon (if required), title search, survey, inspection, negotiation with the buyer if needed, etc.

It works! This way you don't have a Realtor that is distracted with showing other properties while you are closing on yours. Greg focuses on the marketing of your home and Dawn focuses on the legal side. This way you get a totally focused, licensed Realtor, coordinating all those important issues that allow your sale to be the best it can be. There is no hard sell as both Greg and Dawn always remind you that this is your decision. They then lay out the ramifications and impacts. It is a wonderful way to do business.

Greg and Dawn, thank you so much for a smooth sale and also for saving us money as well. Loved how this all worked.

Steve & Deb B

Highly likely to recommend

10/28/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Indian Harbor, Granbury, TX.
Greg Willis showed us so many homes and was so patient with us while we made our decision. Greg and Dawn went above and beyond helping us with closing on our new home.

Highly likely to recommend

10/16/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in DeCordova, Granbury, TX.
We were not particularly looking forward to the ordeal of a home sale. Amazingly, Greg and Dawn made the entire process completely painless! Greg evaluated the property, provided suggestions on things to do before listing and advised us on pricing. We had several offers with the first 72 hours and the home sold for above asking price. Dawn walked us through the closing process, provided valuable advice and kept us updated every step of the way. Both Greg and Dawn are extremely knowledgeable, extraordinarily professional and amazingly easy to work with...and they saved us almost $2,500! We intend to work with them again on the sale of another property in the near future and would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a knowledgeable, professional, reliable real estate agent.

Highly likely to recommend

10/07/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
Dawn and Greg make a perfect Realtor support system. They were very responsive and quick to my calls or emails. Dawn was instrumental on negotiating, advising current requirements as a seller and offering her recommendations, not to mention huge patience with me. They are on your side and want the best for their clients. To top if off, saved me OVER $5,000 in commissions which really helped with moving costs. Truly the best!

Highly likely to recommend

10/05/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
We highly recommend Greg Willis. Greg and Dawn were excellent to work with. Not only did they save us over $5,000 in fees their knowledge of the business and communication with us was spot on! Emails and phone calls were returned extremely fast. They were able to help us along the process with suggestions . The third showing of our home resulted in a contract and sale. If your looking for a realtor that actually knows the business and you want to save money we would highly recommend Greg Willis as your next realtor if you looking to buy or sell! Greg's wife Dawn was excellent as well!

Highly likely to recommend

10/03/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Weatherford, TX.
Greg and Dawn Willis are fabulous!! They made us feel like they had our back all of the way through the listing process, the showing scheduling, and closing!! We’ve never had a realtor respond as quickly as they did, and they were always positive and honest- which we appreciated immensely after our previous encounters with other agents.
They were a wonderful team to work with!

Highly likely to recommend

10/03/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Water's Edge, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn were terrific to work with. They made the process of selling our home simple and stress free. We were very pleased with their professionalism and knowledge.

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Willow Park, TX.
Greg and Dawn did a wonderful job representing us. We were very happy with the advice and expertise they gave. We had a dated home and Greg was able to price it correctly so it would sell quickly. Highly recommend!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

08/26/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Laguna Vista, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn are very familiar with Granbury and the lake property. Once they knew what we wanted in a home the searches only provided homes in our category so that we were not overwhelmed with listings. They were always available to show us a house that we were interested in. We were often able to see the house within 24 hours of a request. Once the negotiating started Greg was a great resource in each step of the process. Once we were in contract Dawn guided us through the whole process to closing.

Highly likely to recommend

08/25/2019 -
Showed home in 2019 in Lost Creek, Aledo, TX 76008.
Gregg Willis was a pleasure to work with. He was available the same day I requested to see one house. Showed us appropriate homes to buy. Took us flawlessly through every step to purchase a home. I would highly recommend & Gregg would be my choice of realtor in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

08/13/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Weatherford, TX.
He came, he listed, he sold it and got the job done in a week! We had two offers on our house and he and his team guided us through the entire process from start to finish. They were very easy to get a hold of and fantastic to work with. This was our 4th time selling a house and it was by far the easiest thanks to Greg and his team. I highly recommend Greg and his team to anyone! The best part is, who doesn’t want to save money on buying or selling a home? We saved over $4,000 using Greg Willis!

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Canyon Creek, Granbury, TX.
Very experienced, extremely helpful every step of the way. Sold the house while still in construction. House did not have to sit on the market. Would highly recommend Greg Willis. Will definitely use again.

Highly likely to recommend

07/11/2019 -
Consulted me on buying or selling a home
I just loved working with Greg Willis and his wife Dawn Willis. I am definitely using them in the future. Not only did I save money on my payout in commission. Dawn was such a pleasure to work with. She guided me in the correct direction. She never put my ideas down but sometimes explained to me why I might not want to do something and how it might hurt my sell. But in the long run she was willing to do whatever I wanted. I usually always went with her reasoning behind everything. Greg was so well dressed and articulate. These two really know their stuff and you save money. It’s a win win situation. Thank you so much Dawn and Greg!!! I am very thankful for selling my property just in time.

Highly likely to recommend

07/01/2019 -
Sold a home in 2019 in North Houston, Houston, TX 77086.
This was our second time working with Greg and Dawn. I would highly recommend them. Not only will they save you money on rates or pay you back some if you are buying, they make the real estate process easy. They help guide you through and explain what is happening along the way so they can help you make informed decisions. They are very friendly and good people. They have a great deal of experience.

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Silverstone at Pearson Ranch, Weatherford, TX.
Greg and Dawn were very professional and easy to work with. They made our home-buying experience smooth and gave us step by step lists to work with to make the process as painless as possible. I highly recommend this real estate team!

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Harbor Lakes, Granbury, TX.
We were looking for a home in Granbury Texas and utilized Zillow to view several available homes online. We then did some research regarding realtors in that local area and found nothing but high reviews for realtor Greg Willis. We then phoned him and had a very pleasant discussion regarding our situation and what we were looking for. After a wonderful conversation Greg set is up with automatic updated emails regarding listed homes which met our specific criteria. We then met with him on two different occasions. He showed us several homes (probably at least 25) and was very patient. He wasn’t the least bit pushy either. He even deleted a home on our list because of it being right next to the sewage plant which he explained to us was his reasons for not wanting to show us that home; as we were unaware of the sewage plant’s close proximity. In essence, he was our advocate and looking out for us since we weren’t very familiar with the area.

Once we found the specific home which we felt was just right for us, we made and offer. His expertise was key in assisting us with the entire transaction. Once our offer was accepted and we were in escrow both he and his wife and partner Dawn were in constant communication with us. They kept us advised of every little and detail of the transaction. Not only that, but any time we had a question they were able to answer it and keep us informed of each and every detail.

Also, Greg was upfront about his business and how he gives back a portion of his commission to every client that he represents who utilizes his services to purchase a home. What other agent gives you back a portion of their commission?

We would definitely recommend Greg and Dawn Willis for all your real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

06/10/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Weatherford, TX.
Greg did a great job of the listing for our house, actually listed it for more than we originally planned. They used a wonderful photographer who was quick and efficient in staging every room perfectly. Dawn is the most efficient realtor we have ever worked with. She handled all the paperwork and anticipated every detail. She kept us informed and up to date on every item necessary to close our deal as quickly as possible. On top of them being a pleasure to work with, they saved us $5325 in commissions. We would HIGHLY recommend Greg and Dawn Willis for any real estate transaction.

Highly likely to recommend

06/05/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn assisted us recently as we sold our property and purchased another home. Both of them were completely professional, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. They provided excellent service every step along the way. We are extremely grateful to them for the help and advice they gave us as we went through a sometimes trying process. Highly recommended.

Highly likely to recommend

05/29/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Canyon Creek, Granbury, TX.
Wow, what a team! From start to finish, Greg and his wife, Dawn were amazing! I have bought and sold a dozen houses in my lifetime (I am currently 57 years of age) and I must say, this has been the most pleasant experience I have ever had! They walk you through the process every step of the way! Without a doubt or hesitation, we highly recommend them! Thank you both for making it so stress free and easy!

Highly likely to recommend

05/26/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Granbury, TX.
Greg Willis helped us with the sale of our home. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole selling process. Greg also saved us over $3,000 in closing costs, which is a definite plus! I would highly recommend Greg Willis if you are looking buy or sell your home.

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Aledo, TX.
Greg & Dawn are extremely knowledgeable and committed to Top Notch real estate. From the beginning of my listing to end the entire process was smooth and professional. They are wonderful people and a true pleasure.

Highly likely to recommend

05/08/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Whitestone Ranch, Benbrook, TX.
Greg and Dawn Willis are awesome! They saved us over $6,000.00 in commissions and were very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process of selling and buying our new home. They are the best!

Highly likely to recommend

04/17/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Granbury, TX.
Greg Willis helped me buy this house six years ago and then helped me sell this house. Greg knew the market and suggested an asking price above what we were thinking. He was right on and the house sold within days. During this time Greg, and his wife Dawn, kept us informed, in touch, and educated on the process. I never felt out of touch with the process or next steps.

Highly likely to recommend

04/16/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Vista Ridge, Fort Worth, TX.
Greg and Dawn were a pleasure to work with! From the home search to the contract to the closing, they worked to make sure all of our expectations and needs were met. Greg was extremely accessible any time we wanted to look at a home and Dawn always answered our calls when we had questions. We cant thank them enough for our home buying experience!

Highly likely to recommend

03/03/2019 -
Bought a home in 2019 in Oak Point, Little Elm, TX 75068.
Greg and Dawn were such a blessing when buying my new home. I recently moved to Texas and was unsure of the differences between Texas and Colorado. They were always there to answer questions, and they made sure the process went smoothly. I'm so grateful for all that they have done to help me!

Highly likely to recommend

02/28/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Alvarado, TX.
I have used Greg and Dawn on several occasions to assist me with both purchasing a property and selling as well. We just completed another purchase transaction. Very professional and communication is always great. I won't call any anyone else. -- Jimmy L.

Highly likely to recommend

02/23/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in DeCordova, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn were so great to work with. Their knowledge in general and the process they used to sell our home was amazing. In the negotiations of the contract Dawn looked out for us completely. Her experience helped us to get the best price possible for our beautiful home. The pictures and listing description were done to perfection. We have worked with many realtors over the years and we can say that none did a better job than Greg and Dawn, thank you!

Highly likely to recommend

01/28/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Longview, TX.
This is the second house we’ve purchased using Dawn and Greg Willis. We couldn’t be more pleased! This most recent purchase involved a complicated seller situation with multiple heirs to the property. Dawn navigated all the ins and outs, communicating with us thoroughly at each step, and explaining all the legalities of the contract and amendments. I am convinced this sale would not have happened had not Dawn and Greg been there to advise and guide us through it. Their honesty and experience made the process sooo much easier than it would have otherwise been. If you are buying, or selling, I highly recommend these two awesome realtors!

Highly likely to recommend

12/19/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Granbury, TX.
Greg & Dawn were very curtious, on target about my listing.
They were great on showing the house and keeping us informed of showing , potential intersted buyers. Great in contract information as we moved out of town and selling via internet.

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn Willis were great to work with. I had to sell a house from two states away making things more difficult. They responded timely to all emails and phone call. They provided an honest assessment of the property and provided advise allowing us to sell the house almost immediately. I would do business with Greg and Dawn again for sure.

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Southwest, Arlington, TX.
We have moved several times, we won’t use anyone else, we are always so satisfied. Very professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and they saved us a lot of money!!

Highly likely to recommend

10/28/2018 -
Sold a home in 2018 in Central, Arlington, TX 76019.
As a Home Builder and home owner I have had many experiences in selling and buying a home. My experience with Greg and Dawn far exceeded any experience I have had. I will use them in all cases going forward. Both for saving money and for their professional and thorough service.

Highly likely to recommend

09/29/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in DeCordova, Granbury, TX.
Greg and his wife Dawn were wonderful with the selling of our home in DCBE. They were with us every step of the way through listing and the final sell and closing. Dawn kept you informed on all the paperwork and answered any questions you had and was always available to take your call. My husband and myself would recommend them to anyone looking to sale their home.

Highly likely to recommend

08/15/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn Willis are professional realtors who understand the business. They work as a team to provide you the best possible service. I found them to be head and shoulders above all other realtors I have worked with. They care about your interests and are very knowledgeable about the buying and selling process. They have your best interests at heart and have the experience to negotiate and work through contracts. The good, the bad and the ugly. I would definitely use them again and recommend them highly. They save you money and provide you with better service then agents that don't reduce their rates.

Highly likely to recommend

08/06/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Weatherford, TX.
Greg helped us purchase our new home and saved us over $19,000 from what we would have paid at the listed price and paying our closing costs. They were very professional to deal with and very responsive to calls, texts and emails. They were great to work with as we moved from out of state. I highly recommend them!

Highly likely to recommend

07/15/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Weatherford, TX.
I found Greg and Dawn to be available, kind, gracious and professional. Not only was the process smooth but they saved me over 4000.00 dollars. With their help the stress of selling a home was removed

Highly likely to recommend

07/11/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Granbury, TX.
My Husband and I were so Thankful we found Greg and Dawn Willis in the selling of our home. They were very professional and caring. Greg and Dawn were always there when we had questions and they were always on top of everything. We received an offer after only four days on the market. Closing went very smoothly and we closed in less than a month. I would highly recommend Greg and Dawn; they will take care of you!

Highly likely to recommend

06/19/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
My husband and I used Greg and Dawn for selling one hone and buying another. They saved us $6009 in real estate fees. You would never have believed they were receiving only 1.5% to handle the sale of our home. They gave us so much personal attention and kept us totally informed throughout the process on both homes. We highly recommend them for handling your real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

06/13/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Walnut Hills, Mansfield, TX.
Greg and Dawn Willis, listed and sold my home in 30 days. The house was professionally staged and photographed. I had multiple buyers in 2 days.
The negotiations and document signing were seamless. All critical dated and documents were completed on time.
The professionalism and savings on commission were greatly appreciated.
I recommend and would surely use the real estate services of Greg and Dawn in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

06/11/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn helped us buy our home and I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a new home. Their responsiveness was almost immediate and they provided constant feedback so we were always kept well informed. They provided recommendations for services that we needed that were very competitively priced if not cheaper than what we were paying before (home warranty for example). They were also very knowledgeable about the location being that they lived in the same area. Of course the $1,800 rebate was very helpful. The hardest part wasn't the process but the actually moving itself.

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Granbury, TX.
Working with Greg was a professional, impressive and calm experience for us. There is no question that he cannot answer and his patience with us was immeasurable. We would/have recommended his service to our friends who are thinking about selling this summer.

Thanks for all you do Greg and know that you are in our hearts.

Scott & Babs James

Highly likely to recommend

05/24/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Weatherford, TX.
We moved to Weatherford, Texas from Northern California in early May. After searching online for a real estate agent, we chose Greg and Dawn Willis to help us with our move. They were genuinely interested in our needs as a buyer. Their attention to details and their understanding of the local housing market helped us feel at ease. Being the best at what you do requires a great work ethic, and Greg and Dawn emulate this and more.

Highly likely to recommend

04/25/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Springtown, TX.
Very professional approach. Having bought/sold 5 homes in my lifetime, Greg & Dawn made our last experience, by far, the best. We felt like they always had our best interest in mind.

Highly likely to recommend

04/19/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Water's Edge, Granbury, TX.
We were new to Granbury and were referred to Greg Willis for our house hunting. I highly recommend Greg and Dawn for all your real estate needs. They are very professional and extremely helpful. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you Greg and Dawn for making this transition so easy for us!

Highly likely to recommend

03/29/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Granbury, TX.
Very professional, kept us updated every step of the way. Made sale go smoothly and made sure we knew exactly what was going on at all times and explained carefully what we were signing and why. We would definitely recommend them and would use them again.

Highly likely to recommend

03/28/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Fort Worth, TX.
You know you have something good when you use it more than once!! We sold another home and used Greg & Dawn Willis as our realtors since they did a wonderful job the first time! Each seller and buyer has different situations when selling or buying a home and they could not have been any better or do anything more than what they did to help us!!!

Greg & Dawn and their team were recommend to us from a neighbor and we would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home! They are very professional, honest, responsive and very great at what they do!

Highly likely to recommend

03/25/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Granbury, TX.
Second home that Greg has sold for me. I saved more money this time around and highly recommend him. Don’t pay 6% when Greg and his team can do the same thing and save you money. If you want to give money away then find a local charity and give it to them. Or send it to me!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

03/13/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pecan Plantation, Granbury, TX.
Greg and Dawn Willis are very professional and knowledgable about all aspects of the selling and buying process. They answered all of our questions in a timely manner and made us feel like we were their most important clients. AND, they saved us over $3,500. ??